246 Maplewood Avenue Lewisburg, WV 24901  Local: (304) 645-6694 Tollfree: (888) 356-4387
Customer Reviews
GREENBRIER CUT FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Lewisburg, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (102 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered a heart shaped casket pillow with red roses, they were beautiful. Thank you so much, it was above my expectations. I also to thank the lady who took my order, she was wonderful, understanding and patience. Thanks for everything, Drese
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant delivered was beautiful and definitely met my expectations.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered Mother's Day arrangements to two locations. Each arrangement was different and very well received. thank you.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've been very pleased (as has my Mother) by all the arrangements ordered and delivered from Greenbrier Cut Flowers. Living several states away from home (Florida) I can always depend on this company to be polite, prompt, and true to the descriptions given of their arrangements. I unintentionally ordered two of the same arrangements. Greenbrier Cut Flowers called me, making me aware of the double order, and cancelled the second order at my request. I greatly appreciate their honesty and will continue to utilize this services for years to come! Keep up the excellent work!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement I received for Mother's Day was beautiful, the delivery person was pleasant and it was a great way to start my weekend.!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Everything was perfect. The flower arrangement was more full, vibrant and beautiful than expected. Very Happy!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Exceptional service. Your team reached out to me to verify my order. Turns out I made a mistake and they were able to correct! thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you Curt for a gorgeous arrangement which turned out just as I hoped it would: cheerful and springlike. Thank you Chris for persevering with the delivery and getting the flowers to our friends within a few hours.
Chris/Kurt's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2017, 7:52 pm

It was our pleasure! We are happy that all turned out well and we appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I loved my husband's surprise!!! My flowers are gorgeous!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased. Unfortunately , you weren't able to deliver the flowers but you had a florist on Marlington that was able to fill the order. I appreciated you following through.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

You email confirmation was greatly appreciated when my family had to send a funeral arrangements from out of state last minute. Thank you for your prompt and timely service.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I needed to place an order for delivery in an out of state location, ordering online was a must for me. The follow-up that the order was received and delivered was great and much appreciated. Greenbrier was in the delivery area which was a great help when placing our order. We seldom hear back from the family so I hope that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

My mother was thrilled with her flowers, and with how long they stayed beautiful. Great job! Thank-you!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Custom order was beautiful! Greenbrier Cut Flowers consistently exceeds expectations with orders and customer service. Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I've always gotten the most beautifully customized arrangements, this was no exception. I won't go anywhere else - wish you delivered in Charleston!! =)
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy ordering and the product is always first class.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

i live out of state so ordering online was a must for me. I found it to be very easy! My friends who recieved the flowers said they were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Yall are great and flowers were beautiful thanx a million
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

More beautiful arrangement than expected, thank you
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a floral arrangement from a group for a friend going through a tough time. My belief is that if possible, buy local. So I contacted Greenbrier and gave them my ideas on what I was looking for.....even though they went through terrible storms and power outages, I can honestly say this was the most stunning arrangement I've ever seen. The customer service and attention to detail was amazing. If you live in the Lewisburg, WV area or know someone who does, please use Greenbrier! Outstanding job!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thanks for scheduling delivery at a time when I was home.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom's flowers are always just as ordered, and she is pleased each and every time. Thanks for all you do!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered a spring arrangement for my mom on her birthday. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Amazing customer service, friendly and caring. The arrangement my mother received was stunning!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very happy with my order.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement was stunning!
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great and friendly service! I sent the flowers over 2 weeks ago and they are still beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great experience the flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very pleased with the service
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Awesome,... Great Job!!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

absolutely beautiful and so fresh looking. very pleased with experience.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers my Mom receives from your shop always brighten her day. I was born and raised in Lewisburg but now live in St. Augustine, Florida and it means so much to be able to count on and have great confidence in a local florist to take care of things for me when I am so far away! Thank you!,
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent arrangement and service.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I used the online service to order a birthday gift for my sister. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Delivered on time, wonderful service. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so very much for your help. Needed arrangements for funeral at last minute. They went beyond what most florist would do. Thank you so very much. Putting you in a address book for all future WV needs!!!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I thought you did an outstanding job with everything. You confirmed my order and also let me know it was delivered. I was very impressed. Also the recipient absolutely loved them. They said the arrangement was beautiful and unique. The whole experience was awesome. I would highly recommend you. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

My flowers were beautiful , very pleased.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very pleased with the arrangement and it made my mama smile..thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great experience w/ Greenbrier Cut Flowers & Gifts! I accidentally ordered my flowers for the wrong date and they made sure everything was fixed quickly and easily--thanks so much for making my mom's birthday special!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I have been amazed over and over again by the freshness, vibrancy and uniqueness of your arrangements. Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chris and his staff are simply the best.My family and i came in last week to order a casket spray for our beloved mother,anyone who has lost a loved one knows how difficult and overwhelming task that can be,Chris and his staff were so kind,asked questions,made suggestions,and guided us through this process,the flowers were just exquisite,they could not have been more perfect.i recommend them to everyone for all their flower needs.wish i could give them 10 stars!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chris and his staff are simply the best.My family and i came in last week to order a casket spray for our beloved mother,anyone who has lost a loved one knows how difficult and overwhelming task that can be,Chris and his staff were so kind,asked questions,made suggestions,and guided us through this process,the flowers were just exquisite,they could not have been more perfect.i recommend them to everyone for all their flower needs.wish i could give them 10 stars!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers were beautiful! Thanks for helping make our anniversary weekend special.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

As always, the flowers received are beautiful.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you very much for the donation of rose bud vases for our ladies association golf league tournament. They looked lovely on our luncheon table.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother has enjoyed all the beautiful arrangements you have delivered to her. The flowers brighten her day and always last so long! Thank you for all you do each time I order flowers for her!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter sent me a photo of the order I gave. It was nearly perfect to the online photo. It was also delivered at perfect timing. Many thanks. I am from Frankford and familiar with the business. thanks again
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my Mom's birthday. Online ordering was quick and easy and Mom said that the flowers were lovely.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I received cut flowers of pink roses, pink tulips, purple flowers, baby breath in a vase 4 Mother's Day. They looked very fresh and tastefully arranged. They still look fresh after 4 days.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers for a friend working at the theater in town and she was thrilled and said they were beautiful. It was an easy process and they delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great website! Very easy to use and order through. I have lots of family and friends in the Lewisburg area and will definitely use Greenbrier Cut Flowers again!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful floral arrangement! Chris is the best!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering flowers unseen makes you wonder if you will get what you actually ordered and if it will arrive on time but I have to say that I, as well as my recipient, are very pleased with not only the quality of the arrangements but with the prompt efficient service Greenbrier Cut Flowers provides!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient thought the flowers were great.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were gorgeous and very much appreciated. Delivered on time and to my specifications -- thank you so much!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement, it was just what was pictured on your website and I was very pleased when I saw it.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

arrangement looked great-- my wife loved it! So much better than ordering from one of those online conglomerates. So glad that you had online ordering. Thanks for delivering it perfectly on time too!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother had just returned home from the hospital to celebrate her birthday. She was surprised by the beautiful arrangement she received and talked about it for the following two weeks!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Service was great. Thanks Chris
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement you sent for me was beautiful and fresh! Just Perfect!!! Thank You so much:)
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

best flowers in the state of WV!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service, Thank you very much Chris for your help. I will recommend you to all my friends.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Greenbrier Cut Flowers is simply the best!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Gbr.Cut Flowers is the only place to get really great and beautiful arrangements. I have loved everything I have gotten there. Going on line was quick and easy. Chris is the greatest and has lots of advice on when i just don't know what to send. He has a beautiful store as well. Hats off to Chris and Mary.. thanks.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent customer service! The flowers were amazingly beautiful!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

While I did not see the arrangement myself, I was told it was beautiful. THANKS for the great service.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

The process was simple. I received a confirmation that the arrangement had been delivered. The price was fair.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Super service, BEAUTIFUL flowers. I highly recommend Greenbrier Cut Flowers & Gifts.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fantastic service.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother in law has loved EVERY arrangement that we have ordered from Greenbrier Cut Flowers. We really like ordering from this florist!!!!!
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

My daughter-in-law, Chris Rittman, has ordered flowers from you to be delivered to me on occasions other than last Thursday. I am always thrilled with the arrangements; they are beautiful, and this arrangement was very seasonal with all the oranges. Thank you.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

You are so awesome for hpeling me solve this mystery.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers. Fast service.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job! My mother was very happy to see the flowers waiting for her fresh and beautiful on the front porch when she arrive home. Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

I live in China and know that I can trust you guys to make my friends and family feel great during special occasions! They always rave about the flower arrangements. Thanks.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered this arrangement online because I wanted to have a local florist make & deliver the arrangement to a family member's funeral. While I didn't get to see it personally, I was told that it was a very nice arrangement. It was delivered on time & in good shape, which is important, especially when you can't be there to make sure things are done right. I would DEFINITELY use this florist again. Thanks Greenbrier Cut Flowers & Gifts!
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Anytime I have a need to send flowers to someone back in WV, I go right to Chris. His arrangements are not only beautiful, but smart. You can be assured that what you send will be well received.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

i really enjoyed the nice fresh flowers i gotthey were so beautiful and lasted longer then most. thank you again for making my day special barbra
Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful and the service was fantastic. They even called to make sure I would be home before delivering to my house. Very good quality and very good customer service!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

flowers arrived in excellent condition and the arrangement is lovely. Thanks for your continued good service. Tay
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

The bouquet of flowers that you made for my wife's birthday was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was pleased to hear that the flowers we sent on such short notice arrived in time.
Date: Dec 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

Chris was so helpful this morning. The flowers that I sent to my sister, she loved. She said they were beautiful and looked very expensive. But they weren't. Great prices, great flowers, thanks.
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

I absolutely loved the bouquet that I had made for my mom. She loved it and is drying it so she can keep it forever. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and I will be a customer in the future. Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and product - thank you!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was nice and easy, thank you!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom was blown away by the Mothers Day arrangement you sent. I can't thank you enough!
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

I saw the flowers at the funeral home and it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WV

Greenbrier Cut Flowers is the only place to purchase quality arrangements in the Greenbrier Valley. What a creative force. Chris rocks!!!
Flower Delivery To Lewisburg, WV
See Delivery Areas